Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

The service was very professional and all the staff I had contact with were very pleasant.

23 March 2020

service

5

Always punctual on commencing the work and finish by the specified time. Everything is explained. so no scary hidden costs!!!! Video health check is reassuring. Always an efficient service for both car and customer. Never a rushed atmosphere.

21 March 2020

sales

5

The entire process was completed extremely quickly and efficiently

19 March 2020

service

5

Sorted out the service and small I.T problem without fuss

17 March 2020

service

5

I have had the car for 6 years and always serviced by cooper Norwich, never once have they let me down. They keep you fully informed throughout the process.

14 March 2020

sales

5

The staff were very helpful and welcoming, the salesman was attentive and new what he was talking about

11 March 2020

service

5

did everything they said they'd do plus phoned me to ask about things that could need doing shortly

10 March 2020

service

4

Covered all aspects required.

09 March 2020

service

3

Mini breakdown service was very good

07 March 2020

service

5

It was really easy to book my car in & the drop off process was just as easy

04 March 2020

service

5

All expectations met. Car ready when requested. Cleaned as well!

03 March 2020

service

5

Excellent customer service.

28 February 2020

service

5

Always a reliable and friendly service

28 February 2020

service

5

Quick and efficient

27 February 2020

service

5

Friendly and efficient service

27 February 2020

sales

5

Excellent service throughout the purchase process

27 February 2020

service

5

Staff were incredible in answering our questions

26 February 2020

service

5

Prompt, efficient and reasonably priced.

25 February 2020

service

5

the staff communicated with me regularly throughout the day and I was kept in the loop with regard to charges

25 February 2020

sales

5

Couldn't have asked for anything more. Lee was amazing.

25 February 2020

service

5

Mot done on time. Car returned to me clean and freshly washed

25 February 2020

service

5

Always helpful and welcoming

25 February 2020

service

5

Again due to Mark Swift

23 February 2020

service

2

Car wash very bad had to wash it again when I got home . There for I was not happy

23 February 2020

service

5

Everything I requested was done and I could have collected my car earlier than was estimated.

22 February 2020

service

5

GOOD

22 February 2020

service

5

very efficient and friendly service

22 February 2020

service

5

Easy to book car in, comfortable facilities and hospitality whilst waiting for car. Experts working on your car

21 February 2020

service

5

Perfect all round

18 February 2020

service

5

Collected Vehicle on time and returned in good time

14 February 2020

service

5

Fantastic Service from all in the Aftersales team from the Manager Mark Small to my service adviser James Steer

14 February 2020

service

5

no issues

14 February 2020

service

5

Always happy to help

14 February 2020

service

5

Very good service and very friendly

14 February 2020

service

5

This rating applies to Cooper Norwich Mini only. My score for BMW would be Completely dissatisfied

14 February 2020

service

5

came in for mot, service and wash, everything went well

11 February 2020

service

5

As it says. Completely satisfied.

11 February 2020

service

4

Booked the appointment easily. Service done promptly.

10 February 2020

service

5

The car was ready quickly, washed and a little cheaper than quoted, the work done was explained fully as was the condition of tyres and brakes all very courteous despite the service area being very busy.

07 February 2020

service

5

Had a bad experience with another mini dealership

03 February 2020

sales

5

As the service I received from Scott from the moment I first consider changing my 14 year mini to a new one to the day I drove my JCW of the forecourt was first class

02 February 2020

service

5

Job done well

01 February 2020

service

5

Everything was fixed within a day and at a reasonable price.

01 February 2020

service

5

Contacted as soon as the fault was rectified

31 January 2020

service

5

Again exactly the service we expected and received.

28 January 2020

service

5

Excellent service

28 January 2020

service

3.5

As above. The actual servicing and MOT were carried out in the usual five star standard.

27 January 2020

service

5

The work on my car was started promptly and finished well within the estimated time I was given.

27 January 2020

service

5

Very friendly and good service

27 January 2020

service

5

The service centre carried out the service efficiently [as far as we can judge] and on time and the process and communication was very good.