Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Every part my car needed was put on the car and all worked well because I was pleased with every thing

11 January 2021

sales

5

Would highly recommend Lee at Coopers Norwich when purchasing a car, extremely helpful, knowledgable and friendly.

06 January 2021

sales

5

Considering the lockdown everything was very professional

04 January 2021

service

5

Kept me informed

01 January 2021

sales

5

Lee, the sales person, was excellent.

01 January 2021

service

4

Will be better when COVID restrictions are over.

30 December 2020

service

5

The people are very helpful

30 December 2020

service

5

Car returned spotlessly cleaner and all items covered

28 December 2020

sales

5

They were very thorough in explaining everything each step of the way. Everyone I spoke to was always friendly and extremely helpful and Lee couldn't was a pleasure to deal with. The best salesman I have every dealt with st Mini.

28 December 2020

service

5

Yes all went according to schedule

26 December 2020

sales

5

Couldn't fault the process - despite Covid 19 and a lockdown in the middle, there was no delay and Tom was on hand with regular updates.

23 December 2020

sales

5

Tom, the salesman was friendly, professional and sensitive to my personal views, prejudices and tastes. I returned from my test drive somewhat ambivalent, he sensed this and immediately introduced me to a less 'bells and whistles' model. More 'me!'

22 December 2020

sales

5

Even during these difficult times, they managed to provide a great service

21 December 2020

sales

5

Considering the circumstances at the time (Covid) all went smoothly.

21 December 2020

service

5

Your service staff contacted me in good time reminding me that my service / MOT were due and I was given a date and time slot , explaining the arrangements on the day concerning Covid. All went well and the car was also cleaned for me.

20 December 2020

service

5

Would happily return for any additional work required on my vehicle

20 December 2020

service

5

Video sent to me via email of completed service, always helpful.

19 December 2020

service

5

Professional efficient good customer experience

17 December 2020

sales

5

As above Lee went above and beyond his job to ensure the hand over was perfect even managed to hide the fact my wife had purchased a private number plate for my birthday!

17 December 2020

sales

5

Glen was just so attentive and helpful, despite lockdown restrictions.

14 December 2020

sales

5

Extremely happy with the service I received

12 December 2020

service

5

great service all round

09 December 2020

service

5

I advised you of the works and service I wished to be carried out, and that I needed a courtesy car, and everything was done as required and as promised.

09 December 2020

service

5

Abbie was very professional, efficient and a delight to deal with.

09 December 2020

service

5

Every member of staff are totally focussed on customer satisfaction. They are so good, it is not like dealing with a garage at all.

07 December 2020

sales

5

Great staff, helped me every step of the way; kept me informed along the way.

02 December 2020

sales

5

Sophie Tudor was fantastic- she did the best job of selling me my dream car, answered all the questions I had and did everything she could to get me the car I wanted at the price I could afford. She was brilliant and I can't fault anything, so happy.

01 December 2020

service

5

Very polite and friendly staff.

30 November 2020

service

5

I was informed before hand by email of all that would be happening with my car under the circumstances. Then on the day was welcomed by a very nice young lady at the Mini centre who then rang me when the service/MOT was complete.

30 November 2020

service

5

Receptionist Lisa was very welcoming, also Tom was very helpful keeping me informed with what was happening. All outstanding issues were dealt with satisfactory, and we would recommend your showroom and service department to anyone

29 November 2020

service

4

Highest opinion I would give! Don't know if anything will go wrong in near future.

28 November 2020

service

5

Everything went smoothly and I felt like a valued customer, even though this was my first visit.

27 November 2020

service

4

Done satisfactorily

24 November 2020

service

5

I was reassured about the issues with my car and that they were being explored properly.

24 November 2020

service

5

It was a different experience due to the Covid but the staff did all they could to make my service as quick as possible for which I am very grateful

23 November 2020

service

4

Very happy with Service.

23 November 2020

service

5

Always good service

19 November 2020

sales

5

Tom explained everything clearly and despite a few things happening that were out of our control the whole process was dealt with efficiently and I now have my gorgeous new Mini.

17 November 2020

sales

5

Nothing to be dissatisfied with.

17 November 2020

service

5

Kept informed, quick and easy

17 November 2020

sales

5

Everything was good, especially so during COVID - I managed to get my new Mini the week before lockdown.

17 November 2020

service

5

Felt safe that the whole process was Covid compliant and that the inspection of my vehicle was thorough.

15 November 2020

service

5

STAFF COULD NOT HAVE BEEN MORE HELPFUL.

13 November 2020

service

4

Excellent service

13 November 2020

sales

3.5

The purchase of my new current Mini was great and Ellis at Mini Norwich was immensely helpful.

10 November 2020

service

5

It was easy

10 November 2020

service

5

The friendly greeting the the professional way the staff welcome you with, and they always give you 100% service.would always go back to cooper norwich to have my clubman looked after.

09 November 2020

sales

5

Fall went smoothly, despite Cover d restriction and Scott was helpful and attentive.

09 November 2020

sales

5

Tom was very helpful and informative and shows us all the different types of mini that was available for me to compare.

09 November 2020

service

5

No issues