Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Tom Baxter was very helpful got me the best deal he could.

06 January 2020

service

5

My car was fixed very quickly in what was an emergency situation . I was kept informed all through the process

05 January 2020

service

5

Everything carried out as asked and kept informed whilst waiting.

01 January 2020

sales

5

Professional staff Everything went very smoothly.

01 January 2020

sales

5

Very accommodating with collection time and personalised to our needs.

29 December 2019

service

5

I've given it a 5 stars for being completely satisfied with my new mini, my own Christmas present from myself, for myself. And Cooper Norwich helped me achieve that.

29 December 2019

service

4

Very satisfied

28 December 2019

service

5

Again, great service

28 December 2019

service

5

Completely satisfied

23 December 2019

service

5

Easy booking, provided drop off and collection

22 December 2019

sales

5

Very straight forward

19 December 2019

service

3.5

I was very satisfied with the service provided by Sophie Tudor. I was slightly dissatisfied in that I was originally quoted 3.9% APR on the financing arrangement but when asked to sign the documentation the APR was/is 5.9%.

18 December 2019

sales

5

Great customer service from Tom.

18 December 2019

service

3

Had a brake fluid service, MOT and end of warrenty check, but 24 hours later low oil light came on...so the oil level had not been checked!

16 December 2019

service

5

Prompt and delivers the necessary tasks professionally

16 December 2019

service

5

Overall service experience was excellent. Friendly and helpful staff and a nice environment

15 December 2019

service

5

Because it always is excellent service

14 December 2019

service

5

Always a consistently high standard throughout any appointment .

14 December 2019

service

4.5

Good service with the job done satisfactorily.

13 December 2019

service

4.5

No complaints apart from the time waiting for the service to be completed. Having said that we did have the option of a Taxi into the city. Maybe some like a history of the mini to watch or something interactive would help?

13 December 2019

service

4

Very good, just a bit of a wait for someone to see me when collecting my car.

13 December 2019

service

5

Extremely friendly and helpful as always.

10 December 2019

sales

5

Completey satisfied with everything.

10 December 2019

sales

5

having owned an oridgional mini car i always wanted another mini and am more than pleased with the countryman i have purchased

10 December 2019

service

5

Karl Wade , Super nice guy

10 December 2019

service

5

The problem was investigated and car returned with no charge and very clean.

10 December 2019

service

5

Your service representative Ms Abbie Hammond provided excellent customer care despite difficult circumstances following a major road traffic accident that took place outside the Cooper Mini Norwich facility on the Friday night before my appointment.

10 December 2019

service

5

I never have a problem at Cooper Norwich

10 December 2019

sales

5

Extremely friendly and knowledgable sales rep. Excellent experience.

10 December 2019

sales

5

My initial plan was to look for a second hand demonstration model, With Lee Craske expertise and help, I changed my mind and agreed to buy a new model, I am delighted with my choice.

08 December 2019

sales

5

Quick

08 December 2019

service

5

You serviced the car promptly and I was advised that if I waited an hour or so it would be ready saving me a return journey from Cromer.

03 December 2019

service

4

As stated very satisfied.

02 December 2019

service

5

Pleasant, friendly, helpful staff. Car was cleaned, apart from the back window. I had booked a service but not due yet Just MOT. Whatever is used to clean the interior had an overpowering smell, not unpleasant but far too strong. Good job convertible

02 December 2019

sales

5

Good process and we got what we wanted.

02 December 2019

sales

5

Friendly and helpful staff, clean and professional show room. Lee took plenty of time to explain any new additions to the car and how they operated and he was very patient and kind with us, especially as I changed my car order.

01 December 2019

service

4

No problems with actual service but please see answers to questions 1 and 3

01 December 2019

service

5

Easy to book my appointment staff very efficient and helpful

01 December 2019

service

5

Informed they were doing the mot and it would take 90 minutes and would I like my car washed

01 December 2019

service

4

Every thing was sorted and car return to me in excellent condition !

30 November 2019

service

5

Went in for full service, was phoned to tell us what it required, all done satisfactory and car cleaned too, bonus

29 November 2019

service

5

Professional service as always.

29 November 2019

service

2

I have explained this is my answer on number 1. I feel someone should visit me at my home to correct the garage error. This is my first mini.

26 November 2019

sales

5

Great service and willing to answer all my questions.

25 November 2019

sales

5

The whole experience was easy from start to finish

25 November 2019

service

5

Explained what they did in service so all was clear. Very nice surroundings to wait during the service and friendly team of people

23 November 2019

sales

5

We received a fantastic service. A very straightforward purchase/handover. Everything was explained in detail both by the salesman (Tom) and retail manager (Jon). We were always warmly welcomed on our visits to Cooper Norwich and would recommend.

22 November 2019

service

2

It seemed you were more interested in identifying advisories than actually fixing the problem.

20 November 2019

service

5

Good service

19 November 2019

service

5

Knowledgable, Efficient ,friendly ,fitted into MY schedule,